Talladega Shoal Creek


1 in stock

SKU: 911 Categories: ,



Year – 2008

Scale – 1/2″ to the Mile

Topo Lines – No


The Talladega Division of the Talladega National Forest is geographically divided into two sections. The northern section includes the Shoal Creek District and the southern section is the Talladega District. Located between Birmingham and Atlanta, the Shoal Creek and Talladega Districts encompass 233,585 acres. This section of the Talladega National Forest reaches to the Appalachian Mountains, including Cheaha Mountain. Alabama’s highest peak at 2,407 feet.

Pin It on Pinterest